Archive 2017

2017 Season

The Underground Man

The Underground Man
Monday 13 February : 3.00pm

Write on with Des Dillon

Write on with Des Dillon Promotional Picture
Saturday 11 March
10.00am - 4.00pm

Siobahn Miller

Siobhan Miller promotional picture
Thursday 2 March : 7.30pm

Richard III

Richard III Promotional Picture
Monday 13 March : 7.30pm

Claude Bourbon

Claude Bourbon Promotional Picture
Thursday 16 March : 7.30pm

Give Me Your Love

Give Me Your Love Promotional Picture
Monday 20 March 2017 : 7.30pm

Faslane

FASLANE promotional photograph by Mihaela Bodlovic
Monday 27 March : 7.30pm

Jimmy Lee : The Runaway

Jimmy Lee The Runaway Promotional Photograph
Saturday 15 April : 7.30pm

Crazy Glue

Crazy Glue Promotional Picture
Monday 17 April : 3.00pm

Northanger Abbey

Northanger Abbey Promotional Picture
Saturday 29 April : 7.30pm

Manalive!

Manalive! Promotional Picture
Sunday 30 April : 3.00pm

Constellations

Constellations Promotional Image
Tuesday 30 May : 7.30pm
Wednesday 31 May : 7.30pm

Far From The Madding Crowd

Far from the madding crowd promotional picture
Saturday 10 June : 7.30pm
Sunday 11 June : 7.30pm

Austen's Women

Austen's Women Promotional Picture
Friday 23 June : 7.30pm
Saturday 24 June : 7.30pm

Every Wild Beast and Night Creature

Every Wild Beast and Night Creature Promotional Picture
Friday 30 June : 7.30pm
Saturday 1 July : 7.30pm

Fitzwilliam String Quartet at Glasserton Church

Fitzwilliam String Quartet Promotional Picture
Friday 7 July : 7.30pm
At Glasserton Church

Fitzwilliam String Quartet – An Illustrated Guide

Fitzwilliam String Quartet Promotional Picture
Saturday 8 July : 10.30am
The Swallow Theatre

Fitzwilliam String Quartet at Isle of Whithorn Church

Fitzwilliam String Quartet Promotional Picture
Saturday 8 July : 7.30pm
Isle of Whithorn Church

Young Persons Drama Weekend : Ages 14 to 25

Young Persons Summer Drama School Promotional Picture
Sat 15 – Sun 16 July : 10.00am – 5.00pm
Ages : 14 – 25

Find The Lady

Find The Lady Promotional Picture
Saturday 29 July : 7.30pm
Sunday 30 July : 2.00pm & 7.30pm

The Budapest Café Orchestra

The Budapest Café Orchestra Promotional Picture
Tuesday 5 September : 7.30pm

The Tannahill Weavers

The Tannahill Weavers Promotional Picture
Thursday 7 September : 7.30pm

Just an Ordinary Lawyer

Just an ordinary lawyer promotional picture
Sunday 24 September : 7.30pm
Monday 25 September : 7.30pm

Lucy, Lucy & Lucy Barfield

Lucy, Lucy & Lucy Barfield Promotional Picture
Tuesday 26 September : 7.30pm
Wednesday 27 September : 7.30pm

Mrs Roosevelt Flies To London

Mrs Roosevelt flies to London Promotional Picture
Thursday 28 September : 7.30pm
Friday 29 September : 7.30pm

Sing Me A Song!

Robert Louis Stevenson Sing Me A Song! promotional Picture
Saturday 30 September : 7.30pm

Sunjay

Sunjay
Thursday 9 November : 7.30pm

Jane Eyre : An Autobiography

Jane Eyre Promotional Picture
Monday 13 November : 7.30pm
Tuesday 14 November : 7.30pm