Archive 2018

2018 Season

Jacquie Crago Workshop for Actors

Jacquie Crago Promotional Picture
Saturday 24 March
10.00am to 4.30pm

Under Milk Wood - Semi-Skimmed!

Under Milkwood Promotional Picture
Monday 2 April : 7.30pm
Tuesday 3 April : 7.30pm

Myths of the Vikings

Myths of the Vikings Promotional Picture
Monday 9 April : 3.00pm

Woman On Fire

Woman on fire promotional picture
Friday 27 April : 7.30pm

Edinburgh Quartet

The Edinburgh Quartet Promotional Picture
Friday 11 May : 7.30pm

Chaotica

Chaotica Promotional Picture
Saturday 26 May : 7.30pm

The Fields Of War

The Fields Of War Promotional Picture
Wednesday 30 May : 7.30pm

Dad's Army Radio Hour

Dad's Army Radio Hour Promotional Picture
Sunday 3 June 2018 : 7.30pm

Remembering Chet

Remembering Chet Promotional Picture
Friday 8 June : 7.30pm

Wuthering Heights

Wuthering Heights Promotional Picture
Saturday 16 June : 7.30pm
Sunday 17 June : 7.30pm

The Kaiser and I

The Kaiser and I Promotional Picture
Saturday 7 July : 7.30pm
Sunday 8 July : 7.30pm

Shakespeare In The Garden : As You Like It

As You Like It Promotional Picture
Friday 27 July - SOLD OUT
Saturday 28 July : 6.30pm

The Budapest Café Orchestra

The Budapest Cafe Orchestra 2018 Promotional Picture
Monday 17 September : 7.30pm