All Events

All Events

The Kaiser and I

The Kaiser and I Promotional Picture
Saturday 7 July : 7.30pm
Sunday 8 July : 7.30pm

The Kaiser and I
Berlin, 1914. The war is about to start and the music has to stop.
Dominic Goodwin & Cal Stockbridge

Tickets : £13.50
Friends' Early Bird Price : £12.50
when booked at least 28 days in advance

Shakespeare In The Garden : As You Like It

As You Like It Promotional Picture
Friday 27 July : 6.30pm

One of Shakespeare’s best loved comedies.
This performance will be held on the front lawn – bring a picnic and enjoy an early evening show suitable for all the family.

Adult : £10 / Child : £6
Friends' Early Bird Price : £9

Old Bags & Bitches : The Life Of A Contralto

Old Bags & Bitches : The Life Of A Contralto Promotional Picture
Saturday 8 September : 7.30pm

Susan Moore and Russell Hepplewhite explore the contralto repertoire in songs, opera and musical theatre.

Tickets : £13.50
Friends' Early Bird Price : £12.50

The Budapest Café Orchestra

The Budapest Cafe Orchestra 2018 Promotional Picture
Monday 17 September : 7.30pm

The amazing talented and entertaining quartet who are The Budapest Café Orchestra are coming back for a third time!

Tickets : £14

Gulliver Returns

Gulliver Returns Promotional Picture
Saturday 22 September : 7.30pm
Sunday 23 September : 7.30pm

Dawn State Theatre Company (The Man Who Would Be King – 2016) presents a new play inspired by Jonathan Swift’s savage masterpiece.

Tickets : £14.50

The Time Machine

The Time Machine Promotional Picture
Monday 24 September : 7.30pm
Tuesday 25 September : 7.30pm

A new and radical interpretation of the HG Wells’ classic ‘The Time Machine’.  Actor Stephen Cunningham stars in this critically aclaimed one-man show.

Tickets : £14.50

The Power Behind The Crone

The Power Behind the Crone Promotional Picture
Wednesday 26 September : 7.30pm
Thursday 27 September : 7.30pm

‘There are no good parts in Shakespeare for older women’ – disproved in this comic one-woman tour de force.

Tickets : £12.50

The Picture of Dorian Gray

The Picture of Dorian Gray Promotional Image
Friday 28 September : 7.30pm
Saturday 29 September : 7.30pm

Oscar Wilde’s haunting story of evil, debauchery and scandal, inventively adapted with a powerful original soundtrack.

Tickets : £13.50

Sunjay

Sunjay Promotional Picture
Monday 19 November : 7.30pm

By popular request, this country blues and old-style rock and roll singer/guitarist/raconteur returns!

Tickets : £12.50
Friends' Early Bird Price : £11.50
when booked at least 28 days in advance

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol Promotional Picture
Monday 10 December : 7.30pm
Tuesday 11 December : 7.30pm

Dickens’ mystical Christmas fable brought to life – a perfect Christmas treat!

Tickets : £14.50
Friends' Early Bird Price : £13.50
when booked at least 28 days in advance